Skip to Content

RESULTS

Moulton College
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Football
Midlands 6B
v w/o
  X
Walkover awarded to Moulton 1st, reason: Unable to field team
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: The Pavilion
Additional Notes: confirmed an email
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Football
Midlands 6B
1 - 4
  X
Fixture time: 15:00      Venue: Beaumont Park Sports Facility - 3G Pitch
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Football
Midlands 6B
X  
4 - 1
Fixture time: 15:00      Venue: Moulton College - Holcot Centre
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Football
Midlands 6B
X  
4 - 3
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: Moulton College - Holcot Centre
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Football
Midlands 6B
X  
1 - 4
  X
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: Harper Adams University (Sports Grounds)
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Football
Midlands 6B
X  
0 - 2
  X
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: University Parks
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Football
Midlands 6B
X  
5 - 1
Fixture time: 13:00      Venue: Moulton College - Holcot Centre
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Football
Midlands Conference Plate
X  
0 - 1
Fixture time: 13:00      Venue: Moulton College - Holcot Centre
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Football
Midlands Conference Plate
X  
0 - 2
  X
Fixture time: 12:00      Venue: The Pavilion
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Football
Midlands 6B
X  
10 - 0
Fixture time: 14:30      Venue: Moulton College - Holcot Site
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Football
Midlands Conference Plate
X  
1 - 2
  X
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: Westwood Heath Playing Fields
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Football
Midlands 6B
2 - 2
  X
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: Highfields Playing Fields
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Football
Midlands 6B
X  
9 - 2
Fixture time: 14:30      Venue: Moulton College - Holcot Site
Back to top